Monument Colorado's Premier Quilting, Sewing, and Crafting Supply Shop

 

Frankie's Fabrics is the all-in-one shop for crafters, quilters, and sewing enthusiasts!

 

Conveniently located in Monument, Colorado, Frankie's Fabrics is locally owned.  Our welcoming, friendly atmosphere fosters a spirit of community, where crafters of every skill level can feel right at home. We want every customer that comes into our shop to feel like family, to feel comfortable asking questions, and to leave happy and confident about their next crafting adventure.

 

Frankie's Fabrics is here to help you make your next project shine. Come visit us today!

 

Frankie Cat

 

 

 

A Word From Frankie...

Calendar

Tue Jun 27 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Wed Jun 28 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Thu Jun 29 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Fri Jun 30 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Sun Jul 02 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Mon Jul 03 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Tue Jul 04 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Wed Jul 05 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!
Thu Jul 06 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Row by Row - On the GO!

Visit Us Today

Signup for Our Newsletter

Want more?
Whether a beginner or a seasoned hand, anyone will find useful tips and tricks in our Newsletter. Sign Up Today!

Contact Us

Frankies Fabrics

252 Front Street
Monument CO 80132

Phone: 719-418-3614

E-mail: CLICK HERE

Sitemap |

Hours:  Tues-Fri: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
            Saturday: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Snow Days - We follow the school district closure schedule.