Monument Colorado's Premier Quilting, Sewing, and Crafting Supply Shop

 

Frankie's Fabrics is the all-in-one shop for crafters, quilters, and sewing enthusiasts!

 

Conveniently located in Monument, Colorado, Frankie's Fabrics is locally owned.  Our welcoming, friendly atmosphere fosters a spirit of community, where crafters of every skill level can feel right at home. We want every customer that comes into our shop to feel like family, to feel comfortable asking questions, and to leave happy and confident about their next crafting adventure.

 

Frankie's Fabrics is here to help you make your next project shine. Come visit us today!

 

Frankie Cat

 

 

 

A Word From Frankie...

Calendar

Mon Feb 06 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Basic Sewing Concepts Class
Mon Feb 13 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Beginning Quilting Class session1
Tue Feb 14 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Open Sew
Wed Feb 15 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Open Sew Time
Thu Feb 23 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Open Sew Time at Frankies
Mon Feb 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Beginning Quilting Class session 2
Mon Mar 13 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Improv Bag Class
Tue Mar 14 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Open Sew
Wed Mar 15 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Open Sew Time
Thu Mar 23 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Open Sew Time at Frankies

Visit Us Today

Signup for Our Newsletter

Want more?
Whether a beginner or a seasoned hand, anyone will find useful tips and tricks in our Newsletter. Sign Up Today!

Contact Us

Frankies Fabrics

252 Front Street
Monument CO 80132

Phone: 719-418-3614

E-mail: CLICK HERE

Sitemap |

Hours:  Tues-Fri: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
            Saturday: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Snow Days - We follow the school district closure schedule.